Our team

Board of Directors

Todd Stevens, President
Cresa Albany

Brian Barker, Vice President
architecture+

Taryn Davila-Webster
 

Al De Salvo
Retired/Community volunteer

Jonathan Draper
Community Builders

Jon Finke, Treasurer
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Carl Grimes
Coldwell Banker

Kyle Kriegbaum, Secretary
Health Research, Inc.

 

 

Cheryl Lasher
Refugee & Immigrant Support Services

Bruce Rodgers
Retired

Harry Rutledge
Rutledge Architecture

Teri Spadafora
M&T Bank

Mike Stewart
Turner Construction

Liz Vanasdale

Administration

Habitat Administrative Office (518) 462-2993

  Christine Schudde ** +   Executive Director  christine@habitatcd.org

Christine Schudde ** + 
Executive Director
christine@habitatcd.org

  Dave Brown **  Director of Operations  david@habitatcd.org    

Dave Brown **
Director of Operations
david@habitatcd.org
 

  Fred Darguste **  Director of Construction  fred@habitatcd.org

Fred Darguste **
Director of Construction
fred@habitatcd.org

  Alicia Lane * +  Director of Resource Development  alicia@habitatcd.org  

Alicia Lane * +
Director of Resource Development
alicia@habitatcd.org 

  Tiffany Metty  Community Outreach Manager  tiffany@habitatcd.org

Tiffany Metty
Community Outreach Manager
tiffany@habitatcd.org

  Melissa Moore ** +  Project Manager  melissa@habitatcd.org  

Melissa Moore ** +
Project Manager
melissa@habitatcd.org 

  Diane Wuerstlin **  Finance Associate  diane@habitatcd.org  

Diane Wuerstlin **
Finance Associate
diane@habitatcd.org 

Construction

  Dwain Marsh *  Site Supervisor  

Dwain Marsh *
Site Supervisor
 

  Al Gavin *** +  Construction Manager  

Al Gavin *** +
Construction Manager
 

  Frank Ranalli***  Site Supervisor

Frank Ranalli***
Site Supervisor

  Vanessa Dingee  AmeriCorps - Construction

Vanessa Dingee
AmeriCorps - Construction

 

ReStore Management

Habitat ReStore (518) 275-6638

  Dave Harrison***  Director  dave@habitatcd.org  

Dave Harrison***
Director
dave@habitatcd.org 

  Rich Hochheimer**  Senior Associate  rich@habitatcd.org  

Rich Hochheimer**
Senior Associate
rich@habitatcd.org 

  Brian Gulotta  Volunteer Coordinator  v  olunteer.restore@habitatcd.org    

Brian Gulotta
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer.restore@habitatcd.org

 

  Emilie Searles  Donation Coordinator  donations@habitatcd.org  

Emilie Searles
Donation Coordinator
donations@habitatcd.org 

 
 

* On Habitat team for 2+ years
** On Habitat team for 5+ years
*** On Habitat team for 10+ years
+ Prior Habitat volunteer